Skip to content

Day Sixty-two, Sixty-three and Sixty-four of …

March 6, 2017

It was a looong weekend. Lucy was working all weekend so I was number 1 parent. Henry and I had some good times though. For example…


He bloody loves the swing. 

It was a little wet at the park so when he fell over he got a little wet bum! It was good though. I decided it wasn’t worth taking the pram as he was going to be walking mostly so I strapped on a rucksack full of useful things and carried him. My back hurts a bit but I think it was the right way to go.

Sunday was wet so we stayed in, played and cooked a roast dinner. I also got to play some Just Cause 3 too which was great. I do like to unwind with some senseless violence on a computer game.

Today has been a busy day of work. That’s why I like Mondays. We were clearing up from weekend work so lots of interaction with the customer. Good times.

Tomorrow is Tuesday which is half day! Woop!!

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

