Skip to content

Day Forty-seven of …

February 17, 2017

Thursday I spent feeling terrible. Sure I dragged myself into work. This is where I found that the rest of my team hadn’t come in. That was a little depressing to say the least. I wish I’d stayed home sick. I had a lie in and went in late though which helped a little. The office was horribly stuffy and just made me feel worse.

Nothing exciting or interesting happened. Then I went home.

Lucy cooked a makeshift beef stir fry which was really tasty. Goes to show what you can do with a decent pantry.

Lucy also worked out why Henry had been so mardy lately. He’s had two more molars come through. He’s now got 13 teeth and he’s learning how to use them!

Friday is another day at work. Nothing exciting planned. As per. Then a weekend of me and Henry as Lucy is working extra.

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

