Skip to content

Day Thirty-four of …

February 3, 2017

So yet again work was unimpressive. I remain the onsite contact for an issue that is nothing to do with me and I’m getting bypassed and ignored asking for updates. Such a great world of bureaucracy we live in.

My evening has been a little boring. What I had planned to be an evening of testing out the Closed Beta for the new Ghost Recon game turned into watching the tv because Virgin couldn’t sort their shit out and actually provide the service I pay for. The broadband has been out since about 7pm so I’ve come to bed with a cuppa to write this, read some of my bedroom book (currently Dave Eggers semi-autobiographical A Heartbreaking Work Of Staggering Genius) and to write this blog.

Tomorrow I’m planning a trip to the gym in the morning and a day encouraging Henry to walk on his own. We might pop out too depending on the weather!

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

