Skip to content

Day Thirty-two of …

February 1, 2017

Super not exciting day at work.

That thing we had replaced yesterday which was nice and easy; I had to fix the not so easy bit this morning that reared its head. It’s sort of fixed, fixed to the point that it works but it’s still freezing something up when I do something. Ballache but I’ll get it working tomorrow.

Had leftover haggis, neeps and tatties for lunch and gave people food envy. I like that people get impressed with my leftovers. That won’t happen tomorrow. I’m taking my phone in to be repaired so I’ll be eating out. Spend £100 to repair it instead of £400 to replace it!!

Lucy cooked an awesome stew for dinner with huge fluffy dumplings. It was so good. Always is. It’s a very trusty recipe! Even Henry had a good sized bowl. Lucy has leftovers for tomorrow, she might even share with Henry if he’s good.
Long old day tomorrow so I better get some sleep!

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

