Skip to content

Day Twenty-five of …

January 25, 2017

I’m going to get bored of writing this but I had another uneventful day. Nothing much happened at work or at home.

I find myself thinking about finding work elsewhere but I really like where I work. It is important what they do there and I, in my small way, do my part to assist. I suppose I could leave but I know that there is still work to be done where I am and there are projects on the horizon which could and should be interesting. I don’t know. Perhaps I just need to suck it up and be happy with the good, well paid job that I’m in and I’m good at.

I’m draw to my writing too. I think about it often but struggle to get my ideas down on paper and develop them or even just have them documented. This is a learning process so I need to be patient. As they say all you need to do to be a writer is write.

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

