Skip to content

Day Twenty of …

January 21, 2017

Fridays are always good days. They tend to fly by and before you know it it’s the weekend and family time!

I treated myself to a kebab wrap from the market and it was so tasty. There was quite a lot of it too so I felt like I needed a nap after! Work wasn’t super exciting either to be honest but hey, that’s life.

An important thing happened though; Donald Trump became the 45th president of the USA. A scary thought became and even scarier reality. I really hoping he doesn’t fuck everything up. Unfortunately pretty much as soon as he stepped foot in the Oval Office he signed an executive order to make it easier to repeal Obamacare. I feel so sorry for my friends in the US who will be effected by this. I’m seriously eager to see whether he will “make America great again”

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

