Skip to content

Day Seven of …

January 7, 2017

It’s been a quiet sort of day. 

I popped out the Homebase for some laundry equipment this morning. We’ve been struggling, in the cold weather, to get through all of our washing so I purchased a couple of new clothes airers. 

The rest of the day has been spent with Henry and doing the house work. 5 batches of washing completed! 

Henry has been relatively we’ll behaved today if a little clingy. I’m happy to report that he’s eaten well today. It always makes me happy when he eats all the food put to him. 

This evening I’m living the rock star lifestyle; I’m sat in bed with a cuppa watching Tom Hardy’s new show, Taboo, on the TV. It’s good so far and I’m excited to see how dark it’s going to get.

Tomorrow I’ll be going to the gym in the morning followed by another nice relaxing day with my two favourites. We’ll be making slow cooked pulled poem and I’m planning on knocking up some fresh bread rolls too.

From → General

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

