Skip to content

Less than 4 weeks….

July 5, 2014

Just a quick update…

There is now less than 4 weeks until the big day. We’re slowly but surely getting to the point where we’ll be ready for the big day. We’ve got all of the big things done but now for the little things and finer details. Needless to say it’s going to be a busy few weeks ahead!

My fitness goals are going well too. I’m doing the Stronglifts 5X5 program at the moment and I’m now 4 weeks in. I can see my physique changing already but as the weight is still relatively low I’m not seeing strength improvements yet. Soon though, soon.

Right better get back to it!

From → Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

