Skip to content

The end of Week 3…finally.

March 1, 2014

It’s taken me a while since my last blog to complete week 3. I got ill when I was supposed to start it up so that put me out for a week.

To catch up I did Day 1 and Day 2 on the same day then I didn’t do anything else all week. I was lazy and busy and tired. It was all my fault and I accept that.

Today I completed Day 3 of Week 3 AND Day 1 of Week 4.

Let me recap for you what Day 3 looks like…

20 mins intense cardio
5 sets of the following, each exercise lasting for 40 seconds with 40 seconds rest in between.
Burpees
squat thrusts
military press with a medicine ball
full crunch
lunges
alternative v-sit-ups

MY GOD it was difficult but I did it!

Tomorrow I’m back at the gym for Week 4 Day 2 which will be 30 mins of moderate cardio. I’m also going to hit the weights and hit them hard. Barbells and dumbbells all the way!!

From → Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

